Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Chapter Board of Directors and Officers

Kelly

Kelly Myers, President

Amperage Fundraising

319-553-7321

kmyers@amperagefundraising.com

 

Amy S

Amy Schauer, President Elect

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-690-9623 or 557-7180

aschauer@stonehilldbq.com

 

Mark

Mark Singsank, Past President

Divine Word College

563-876-0097

singsank@dwci.edu

 

Liz

Liz Heins, Secretary

Dyersville Health Foundation at Mercy Medical Center

563-875-2933

heinse@mercyhealth.com

 

Greg Orwall, Treasurer

CC

Courtney Leonard, Education/Program Chair

Clarke University

563-588-6585

courtney.leonard@clarke.edu

 

Shirley Brown, National Philanthropy Day Chair

 

Kyle

Kyle Collins, Communication Chair

Sisters of Charity BVM

563-585-2854 

kcollins@bvmcong.org

 

David

David Moore, At-Large Member

Mercy Health Foundation

563-589-8740

moordavi@mercyhealth.com

 

Dennis

Dennis Rima, At-Large Member

The Clarity Clinic

563-557-3123

dennis@thepregnancycenter.com

 

wendy

Wendy Sweeney, At-Large Member

Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque

563-588-2700 

wendy@dbqfoundation.org

 

Sr. Mary Ellen Green, At-Large Member

Wendy Knight, At-Large Member