Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 National Philanthropy Day® Committee

2017 National Philanthropy Day Committee

Chair: Kelly Myers, AMPERAGE Fundraising, kmyers@amperagefundraising.com 563-590-7511

Committee Members:

Deanne Althoff, Hills & Dales, dalthoff@hillsdales.com. (563)556-7878 

Shirley Brown, The Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, sbrown@bvmcong  (563) 585-2854

Mary Ellen Green, OP, Sinsinawa Dominican Sisters, megreen@sinsinawa.org, 608-748-4411.

Kara Murphy, Finley Health Foundation, Kara.Murphy@unitypoint.org, (563) 589-2485 

Barb O’Hea, NICC, oheab@nicc.edu, (563) 556-5110

Greg Orwoll, Duride, greg@duridedbq.com, (563) 451-4999

Dennis Rima, The Pregnancy Center, dennis@thepregnancycenter.com, (563) 557-3123